Prof (Dr) A Biju

M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PhD.

I am indeed very much pleased to address you all through this virtual platform. M E S Asmabi College stands out from the rest in its perspectives to higher Education. The institution has crossed fifty two years of glorious existence. It Has been quite a remarkable journey, striving towards excellence. We have Successfully completed three cycles of NAAC accreditation with commendable Grades. The college has largely contributed to the process of national development by providing quality education to the less privileged rural students and bringing them to limelight. We are racing towards excellence by providing more career-oriented courses in tune with the national and international Standards. The institution currently accommodates 2500 plus students distributed in 26 programmes of diverse kinds. Addition of more courses of global career relevance is in the pipeline for which academic infrastructural upgrades are required. But the college is committed to the fruition of her dreams through the Concerted efforts of all stakeholders.

I can say with confidence that this institution has par excelled in all spheres of academic setting. We were able to provide an inclusive and secular platform to accommodate the diverse cultures across including international students.

We have been adhering to the stated vision of Muslim Educational Society without which it would not have been possible for us to make so much of remarkable gains. Education is not just the process of gathering knowledge but acquiring life skills to lead life and shaping one's personality. This is an aggrandizing process of personal growth which should be reflected for the common welfare. Of course the college is making diligent efforts to sustain the momentum and move in search of better and wider realms.

Dr. A. Biju

M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PhD.


  • 2020

    Onwards Dr A.Biju

  • 2012-20

    Dr.Ajims P.Muhamed

  • 2009-12


  • 1999-2009


  • 1997-99


  • 1992-97

    Prof P K Noorudheen

  • 1991-92


  • 1986-91


  • 1983-86


  • 1968-83

    Prof.K K Abdulkader