

## M.E.S. ASMABI COLLEGE

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade P.Vemballur, P.O. - 680671, Kodungallur, Thrissur Dt. Email: principal.mesasmabi@gmail.com Web.www.mesasmabicollege.org

## **REPORT OF INSPIRATIO 2023**

- 1. Title of the program
- : Talk & Interactive session

: Rasmin Mohd Ismail

: 65

- 2. Name of the coordinator/s
- 3. Organizing Department/Cell : Tourism & Hospitality Management : July 4<sup>th</sup> 2023
- 4. Date & Duration
- 5. Number of participants
- 6. **Objective of the program** insight with current students
- : An opportunity for alumni to share their experience &
- 7. Detailed description of the event: In collaboration with Creative Online Pvt Ltd the Dept of Tourism and Hospitality Management conducted a one day talk & interactive session on July 4<sup>th</sup>. The program was conducted at the College Seminar Hall. The main objective of the program is to provide an opportunity for alumni to share their experience & insight with current students, which in turn will motivate, develop and build the confidence of students.
- 8. Outcome of the event/ Evaluation by Program Coordinator: Through this program students were able to realise the factors relating to travel business.
- 9. **Brochure/Photo of the event** •





## 10. Participant list:

## Students

- 1. Jasmi M A
- 2. Jasna M M
- 3. Mohamed Fasal N B
- 4. Vishnu Sarang P S
- 5. Abhirami M D
- 6. Adithya P S
- 7. Fathima Naseer V N
- 8. Gopika A P
- 9. Nawras N N
- 10. Ramsheena P D
- 11. Sandra K S
- 12. Abhishek E M
- 13. Adarsh P B
- 14. Ajmal P U
- 15. Alankrishna A I
- 16. Alfahad P A
- 17. Aruldas V R
- 18. Azhal V A
- 19. Joyal Johny
- 20. Kailas K S
- 21. Mohamed Siyad V K
- 22. Mohamed Salih P A

- 28.Ashika A S 29. Aswathy C K 30.Athira K R 31.Lasiya 32.Nandana T P 33.Nasrin C N 34.Nimisha A S 35. Nisma O S 36. Rinzia Rasheed V R 37.Shadhiya K N 38. Abdul Vahab P M 39.Adhil K S 40. Afeef Mohammed T M 41. Ajmal Faiz M M 42. Akhil A B 43. Akhil N B 44. Althaf Rahman N A 45. Amalkrishna P P 46. Fadi Shanavas
- 47. Farooque Umer
- 48. Ijas Ahamed E S
- 49. Jithu K V

- 23. Radhik T D
- 24. Mohammed Salih V M
- 25. Muhammed Irfan P H
- 26. Safwan A F
- 27. Zainul Abdidh P N

- 50. Mohammad Hafnas K A
- 51. Muhammed Ameen K
- 52. Ramnath C
- 53. Salman C S