

DEPARTMENT OF HINDI M E S ASMABI COLLEGE, P. VEMBALLUR

KISHORE KUMAR REMEBERENCE PROG

MUSICAL EVENT

REPORT

Highlights:

Date and time: 04/08/2023. 03.00 PM-04.OO PM

Venue: Seminar Hall.

Agenda: Kishore Kumar Smruthi **Student participation**: 57 students

Staff participation: 30



Detailed Report

The Department of Hindi organized a solemn remembrance program dedicated to the legendary playback singer, actor, and filmmaker, Kishore Kumar. The event aimed to celebrate his contributions to Indian cinema and music while reflecting on his enduring legacy.

Inaugural Ceremony:

- The program commenced with an inaugural ceremony graced by faculty members, students, and esteemed guests.
- A brief introduction to Kishore Kumar's life and career was presented, highlighting his multifaceted talent and impact on Indian culture.

Musical Tributes:

- Students and musicians from the College paid homage to Kishore Kumar by performing some of his most iconic songs.
- Each rendition captured the essence of Kumar's versatile vocal range and emotive depth, resonating with the audience.

The Kishore Kumar Remembrance Program organized by the Department of Hindi was a heartfelt tribute to one of India's most beloved artists. It successfully captured Kumar's enduring appeal and cultural significance through music, speeches, visual presentations, and interactive engagements. The event not only celebrated his contributions but also inspired a new generation to appreciate his timeless artistry.

Kishore Kumar Remembrance Program was a fitting tribute to a legendary artist whose music continues to resonate with listeners of all ages. I commend the Department of Hindi for organizing such a memorable and impactful event, and I look forward to attending future programs that celebrate India's rich cultural heritage.





3			19/0	2)24
		Hind	Li .	
1 No	ame	Roll No.	chay sound	~
91. N	isa.	21	D. II CEDIONIEZ	0_
	gha.	18	73	W- 1
3 Has	na PA	9	300	Mar I
4 Shifa	mol-7A	12		Land 4
	Knishna	5	0,50	100
6 Safa	Shamshuddin	13	BSc Reychology &	0.4:
7 Fathin	a	٦	Bsc Botany .	DETRI
8 Fath	ima Afrin Ps	8	0	CABRIN
9 farmir	na nasnin on	IT	BA Economics	fathing)
10 Negrin	M-N	10	BSC Botaney	Blest
II. Ama	unad	15	B.A Economics	- Inches
	bna	22	97	Shalone
	na	19	B.A Economoza	OKEHA
	ara Kumai	9	Ber psychology	(Asars
	astira	10	BSC psychology	Quisa.
		20	B. A Economics	Myana
16 Nay		16	B.A. Economica	Asso
17, Asmi			Bsc Mathematics	Helina
18. Husna	a Jahan. O.M	8	Bsc. Mathematics	Kingho
19. Kiran-k	(-P	9		- Adar
20 · Zaha	a·k·s	13	BSC Morthematics	Inaheenge
	ena Nasrin	12	BSC Mathematics	and .
	eda. p.M	11	Bsc Mathematics	Vinde.
22.				
			Danana	
	. /		- incipal in college	
	00/		M.E. S. Asmabi	
	Dr. RAMSITH. M.			
	Head of the Dept. Head of the Dept. EPARTMENT OF HINI EPARTMENT OF	Ol		
0	EPARTMENT OF HINE EPARTMENT OF HINE MES ASMABI COLLEGE MES ASMABI COLL	696/1		
P.W				

Stoll Members present	
1. Dr. Reena Mohamed PM Bro-	- Tours
7. Dr. Shafeer P.S 7. Dr. Amitha P Mani 5. Dr. Gista KC 6. Dr. Giriga TP	Scra Scra
7. Mahmood Aslam. K 9. Jaseel P.H 9. Sucheesh. T.V	The state of the s
11. Bharathan Syam 2. Aswathy C.R.	Blatty
3 Janitha N P 4 Celvi Difna CiA	Phone of
Dr. RANJITH. M. Dr. RANJITH. M. Principal in Cha Principal in C	ollege
Dr. RANJITH. M. Head of the Dept. DEPARTMENT OF HINDI M.E.S. ASMABI COLLEGE M.E.S. ASMABI COLLEGE R. Vermballur (P.Q.), Kodungalloor, Thrissur (DL) 480671	ur

	V	
Nimisha K.S R. Riya Farham Jana Ismall V.M Juhaina K.S Mufliha K.A G. Syyl V.P Aneesa K.P Hitho E.L Apama P.J Malavika Prakash Malavika Prakash Malavika Prakash Malavika Prakash M.S. Markern Thinhsin N.N M. Satanya V.B M. Satanya V.B M. Shinsiya K.M M. Jeen Ahbar Raihana P.A M. Jeen Ahbar M. Athia Sahadevan Anju M M. Athia Sahadevan Anju M M. Ahbar Sahadevan M. Arkerni M.R M. FORSONO - K.A M. Shefetha M.S M. Shefetha M.S M. Sharona P.K M. Shar	I and BA English I and BA English I and BA English I and BA Economics I and BA English I and BA Physics I and BA Physics I and BA Physics I and BA Physics I and BA English I and BA Economics I and BA Economi	Andrew Market Parket Pa
19 Athira Sahadevan 20 Anju M 21 Lakshmi MR 08 FARSOND - KA	11 11	Ladshni .
23. Shefotha. ms	Ind BA mass commo	Chaman Massa dolo
28. Marasa.c.m 29. Najiya.v.8 30. Gopika MG1 (N) 31. Umimaya.k.u.R. 32. Shilna.k.nat	TANA BOC Bolany MESA	cuange native small college depites
33 Balu	and B. A. MASS	darain

Dr.Ranjith M HOD Hindi 04.08.23