FAREWELL MEETING To Transferred Teachers 17 June 2021 Organized by RESEARCH AND P.G. DEPARTMENTS OF ENGLISH & COMMERCE M.E.S ASMABI COLLEGE, KODUNGALLUR

Programme Schedule

17 June 2020, 11.00 am

Venue: Google Meet (Covid Protocol) <u>https://meet.google.com/imp-zyig-wkf</u>
Silent prayer
Welcome Speech: Dr. Princy Francis (HoD, Commerce dept)
Presidential Address: Dr. Biju A. Principal, MES Asmabi College
Address by the College Managing Committee President: Jb. Aspin Ashraf
Address by the College Managing Committee Secretary: Jb. Salim Arakkal

Felicitations

- 1. Sri Mushtak Moideen (Treasurer)
- Dr. K.P. Sumedhan (Director, Self -financing programmes)
- 3. Dr. P.S. Shafeer (IQAC Coordinator)
- 4. Dr. Sheena P.A. (HoD, Physics dept)
- 5. Dr. Muralikrishnan T.R. (HoD, Dept of English)
- 6. Dr. Kesavan.K. (HoD, Dept of Aquaculture)
- 7. Smt. T.M. Shaheeda (HoD, Dept of Botany)
- 8. Smt. Jeena P.M. (HoD, Dept of Economics)
- 9. Lt. Bindil M.B. (HoD, Dept of Physical Education)
- 10. Smt. Sakkeena (HoD, Dept of Arabic)
- 11. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (HoD, Dept of Hindi)

- 12. Dr. Sanand C. Sadanadakumar (HoD, Dept of Political Science)
- 13. Mr. Balasubrahmaniam U (HoD, Dept of History)
- 14. Mr. Mohammed Areej E.M. (HoD, Dept of Biochemistry)
- 15. Dr. Anzar E.B. (HoD, Dept of Chemistry)
- 16. Dr. Jaisy David (HoD, Dept of Malayalam)
- 17. Others if any

Farewell Address by transferred teachers:

- 1. Mr. Gopalakrishnan. K. (Assoc. Prof, Dept of Mathematics)
- 2. Mr. Najumudheen K.P. (Asst. Prof, Dept of Commerce)
- 3. Dr. Reshmi Ravindran (Asst. Prof, Dept of English)
- 4. Mrs. Thanzeela Ebrahim (Asst. Prof, Dept of Commerce)

Vote of Thanks: Smt. Sabeena P.A. (Faculty member, Dept of Mathematics)

Faculty in charge of compering: Mrs. Veenalekshmi and Dr Amitha P Mani (Asst. Profs, Dept of English)